Skip to content

New Years Kids Journaling Page

January 7, 2009
by

We love our This Is Me journal, but I’ve used it more for inspiration to come up with our own pages. Jacob writes or draws on blank 8 1/2 X 11 paper and I’m saving them all in a manila envelope until I have enough to bind – probably in a couple years.

I found this link today that has a list of questions that would be fun to do once or twice a year; maybe in January, maybe on a birthday, maybe whenever. It’s up to you, but it’s sure fun to look back even one year later. I can’t wait to pull these things out when my kiddos are in high school.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

