Skip to content

get crafty for christmas!

November 17, 2010

Okay, so we’re totally not getting crafty this year.  I want to, I mean, I really, really want to.  And maybe things will turn around one night and surprise everyone.  But life is just keeping us busier than we’re used to, and I just haven’t found the time to 1) find a craft store in Bristol, UK that is convenient, and 2) actually do the crafts.  Oh, and my partner-in-crime for 7LM, recently adopted a baby (yes, I know, we need to change 7 to 8, working on that!), so she’s up to her elbows in everything but crafty-crafts!  So forgive us for not being all creative this year, but I do hope to steal everyone else’s ideas and share them with you!  Don’t worry, I promise to give credit where credit is due.  I also desperately hope to actually do some of the crafts and projects I’ve already found.  We do have tons of ideas from years past, so do check out the labels in the sidebars for more ideas.

Happy Holidays and Happy Crafting!!!

*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

