Skip to content

More cute nutter butter “art projects”

December 18, 2010
by

We had fun with our reindeer – and I’ve seen a lot of people do them without dipping in chocolate. WAY easier, if you ask me.  (But who wants to eat peanut butter without chocolate?!)

Check out these Santa’s from Divine Dinner Party:

I hope I remember to search my own blog archives next year so I can remember to do those.

My Pretty Purse has adorable SNOWMEN.  So smart.  You could even do these in January or February.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

